contact us

Have a question? Want to give feedback? This is the place to do it! We’re here to help.

Directory

Use the information below to get in touch with someone directly. Or, scroll down to fill out a contact form.

Sales and Client Relations​

Jen Klosterman | jen@lastcalltrivia.com

Private Events

Brianna LeCompte | brianna@lastcalltrivia.com

Writing

Dave Gottlieb | dave@lastcalltrivia.com

Aiden Williams

League, Scores, & Recruitment

Aiden Williams | aiden@lastcalltrivia.com

Marketing and Digital Operations

Brooklynn Holtz | brooklynn@lastcalltrivia.com

Social Media

Brittani Rable | brittani@lastcalltrivia.com

Normal working hours are 9-5 EST. If this is an after hours emergency, please contact us at (859) 391-3505.

Contact Form

Do you have feedback, a question, or a new venue suggestion? Please don’t hesitate to get in touch with us for any reason. 

Check out Find a Show for up-to-the-moment info on every cancellation or time change or see if you can find your answer on the FAQ page.

If you have a time-sensitive question, find Last Call Trivia on Facebook at www.facebook.com/trivialovers.

Scroll to Top

be in the know with Trivia Tidbits

Trivia Tidbits Newsletter

Sign up for snippets of cool information sent to your inbox each week!
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.